اتصل بنا اليوم!

المؤشرات الكيميائية

  • Type 6 Emulating Indicator

    نوع 6 مضاهاة المؤشر

    Mediwish لمؤشر المواد الكيميائية المحاكية ، النوع 6 يعمل بدقة شديدة لتغيير اللون وفقًا لمعايير ثلاثة مثل الوقت والبخار ودرجة الحرارة التي تغطي 121 درجة مئوية و 15 دقيقة.135 درجة مئوية 3.5 دقيقة.تصل إلى 141 درجة مئوية.اللون - التغيير الحاد هو منمن الأصفر إلى الأزرقأو الوردي إلى البنفسجي.يُمكِّن المؤشر من تقدير مستوى ضمان التعقيم: من خلال افتراض حالة التعرض للبخار المشبع وفقًا لقياس فرق اللون الحاد الدقيق.يظهر اختلاف اللون الدقيق على الفيلم البلاستيكي المصفح بدقة على النحو التالي وفقًا لجميع المعلمات الحرجة.الإصدار القياسي عبارة عن مؤشر مغلف بدون خلفية لاصقة.

    طريقة:  التعقيم بالبخار ، التعقيم الكيميائي

    فصل: الفئة 6 (النوع 6)

    مزايا:
    • عملي وسهل الاستخدام.
    • سهولة القراءة والتفسير بسبب الدقة العالية لتغيير لون المؤشر الكيميائي.
    • نتائج فورية.
    • منخفض الكلفة.
    • مُصنع بأحبار Mediwish® ، خالٍ من المعادن بنسبة 100٪.
    • يتوفر خيار مصفح (MZS-250-L)

    مؤشر TST الفئة 6 (النوع 6)

    مرجع المنتج / رقم الطراز من الشركة المصنعة رمز المنتج - 60.100

    الشريط مصنوع من ورق مقوى بظهر لاصق (كود المنتج 60.100A) ؛CE Mediwish Technical Files التعقيم بطاقة / شريط بيان كيميائي صفحة 120-126 PN 6421 01.21.20 Rev. 1.0)

    مناسب للاستخدام في أجهزة التعقيم بالبخار المحمولة من نوع قدر الضغط ، 24 و 39 لترًا

    يشير الملصق الموجود على العبوة الأساسية (في هذه الحالة الصندوق المكون من 250 قطعة) إلى اسم الشركة المصنعة و / أو علامتها التجارية

     

     

  • Class 5: Dental Sterilization Steam Indicator Strips Class V, 200 pcs/Box Autoclave Test Strips

    الفئة 5: شرائط مؤشر بخار تعقيم الأسنان من الفئة V ، 200 قطعة / صندوق شرائط اختبار الأوتوكلاف

    المؤشرات الكيميائية المتكاملة للتحكم في التعقيم بالبخار (الفئة / النوع 5)
    معلومات عامة
    تنطبق التعليمات على المؤشرات الكيميائية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة لمراقبة عمليات التعقيم بالبخار التي تصنعها شركة Mediwish Co.، Ltd ، وهي مصممة لضمان التحكم البصري التشغيلي للامتثال لمعايير أوضاع وشروط التعقيم بالبخار وفقًا للفئة 5 من ISO 11140-1-2014 في غرف التعقيم بالبخار مع جميع الطرق لاخراج الهواء من غرفة التعقيم.

    مؤشرات للاستخدام
    يجب استخدام المؤشرات للمراقبة الروتينية والدورية. تعقيم الأجهزة الطبية في أقسام التعقيم في المنظمات الوقائية الطبية مخصص للاستخدام من قبل موظفي المنظمات والمؤسسات والخدمات التي تشغل وتتحكم في معدات التعقيم.

  • Gas plasma sterilization indicator

    مؤشر تعقيم بلازما الغاز

    وصف المنتج:

    بطاقة المؤشر الكيميائي لتعقيم البلازما هي أن مادة كيميائية تحتوي على كيماويات حرارية وكاشف وملحقاتها مصنوعة من الحبر وحبر الطباعة على ورق البطاقة الخاص الذي يتم طباعته على كتل ألوان قياسية (أصفر).بعد التعقيم الكامل بالبلازما ، سيتغير لون المربعات الملونة من الأحمر إلى الأصفر ، مما يعني أن التعقيم يفي بمتطلبات الأهلية.

    النطاق القابل للاستخدام:
    تنطبق على تعليمات عملية التعقيم بالبلازما بيروكسيد الهيدروجين منخفضة الحرارة.
    يتغير اللون: من الأحمر إلى الأصفر بعد التعقيم.

  • Steam chemical indicator for autoclave

    مؤشر البخار الكيميائي للأوتوكلاف

    شرائط مؤشر Mediwish عبارة عن شرائط مؤشر كيميائية متعددة المعلمات (ISO 11140-1 ، النوع 4) مصممة للاستخدام في أجهزة التعقيم بالبخار التي تعمل عند 132 درجة مئوية -134 درجة مئوية (270 درجة فهرنهايت -273 درجة فهرنهايت).عند استخدامها وفقًا للإرشادات ، تعطي شرائط مؤشر Mediwish مؤشرًا واضحًا على استيفاء شروط التعقيم.

  • Steam Sterilization Indicator Strips

    شرائط مؤشر التعقيم بالبخار

    كيف تستخدم مؤشرات التعقيم؟كم مرة يجب استخدام مؤشرات التعقيم الكيميائي؟كثيرا ما يتم طرح هذا السؤال من قبل رؤساء المؤسسات.الإجابة على هذا السؤال بسيطة للغاية - من الضروري استخدام المؤشرات في كل مرة تقوم فيها بوضع أدوات في جهاز التعقيم.فقط مراقبة الجودة المستمرة للتعقيم هي التي تسمح بالكشف في الوقت المناسب عن انهيار جهاز التعقيم أو التعقيم غير المناسب من قبل الموظف ، ومن ثم حل المشكلة على الفور.في كل وضع من الآلات ...
  • Autoclave Indicator Strips Manufacturers

    مصنعي شرائط مؤشر الأوتوكلاف

    بطاقة البيان الكيميائي للتعقيم

    لمراقبة عمليات التعقيم من النوع الأول

    متاح لعمليات التعقيم بالبخار ، وغاز EO ، والحرارة الجافة ، و FORMALDEHYDE أو بيروكسيد الهيدروجين

    الامتثال: ISO 11140-1: 2014 تعقيم منتجات الرعاية الصحية - المؤشرات الكيميائية - الجزء 1: المتطلبات العامة

    مصمم لإعطاء إشارة واضحة إلى أن شروط التعقيم قد تم الوفاء بها في أجهزة التعقيم بالبخار التي تعمل عند 132 درجة مئوية - 134 درجة مئوية (270 درجة فهرنهايت - 273 درجة فهرنهايت).

  • High Quality Sterile Indicator

    مؤشر معقم عالي الجودة

    تم تصميم مؤشر تعقيم العملية الكيميائية Mediwish للاستخدام في أجهزة التعقيم بالبخار التي تعمل عند 132 درجة مئوية إلى 135 درجة مئوية (270 درجة فهرنهايت إلى 276 درجة فهرنهايت) لإعطاء مؤشر واضح على أن شروط التعقيم قد تم الوفاء بها.

  • Class 1 indicators for sterilization

    مؤشرات الفئة 1 للتعقيم

    تميز مؤشرات هذه الفئة العبوات التي سيتم تعقيمها عن تلك التي تم تعقيمها بالفعل وجاهزة للاستخدام ، بشرط أن تكون دورة التعقيم قد مرت بشكل صحيح وتشير مؤشرات الفئات الأعلى إلى اكتمال الشروط المطلوبة.لا يشير تشغيل مؤشر عملية من الفئة 1 إلى أنه تم الوصول إلى شروط التعقيم المطلوبة.تقدم Mediwish مؤشرات من الفئة 1 للتعقيم في الشرائط والملصقات والبطاقات والأشرطة

  • Eo Gas Chemical Indicator Medical Eo Gas Sterilization Chemical Indicator Sticker Sterilize Eo Label

    مؤشر كيميائي لغاز Eo طبي لتعقيم غاز Eo ملصق مؤشر كيميائي لتعقيم ملصق Eo

    معلومات أساسية.وصف المنتج المنتج: الوصف: 1. مصنوع من ورق طبي عالي الجودة والحبر.2. يتحول المؤشر إلى اللون الأزرق من اللون الأحمر تحت غاز EtO ودرجة الحرارة والوقت.3. تفاصيل التغليف: 200pcs / PE- كيس ، 200pcs / box.4. التخزين: بعيدًا عن الضوء والغازات المسببة للتآكل وفي درجة حرارة تتراوح بين 15 و 30 درجة مئوية ، والرطوبة بنسبة 50٪.5. الصلاحية: 18 شهرًا.6. تفاصيل التسليم: 100٪ T / T.المواصفات: البند NWGW Qty MEAS 100mm * 20mm 96g 100g 250pcs / box 105 * 70 * 20mm OEM حسب متطلبات العملاء....
  • High Quality Autoclave Test Strips

    شرائط اختبار الأوتوكلاف عالية الجودة

    نقدم مؤشرات للفئات 1 و 2 و 4 و 5 و 6 وفقًا لمعيار ISO 11140 للتحكم في معظم أوضاع التعقيم بالبخار في جميع أنواع المعقمات.

    شرائط مؤشر Mediwish مصممة لمراقبة الامتثال للمتغيرات الحرجة لعملية التعقيم بالبخار - درجة حرارة التعقيم ، ووقت التعرض للتعقيم ووجود بخار الماء المشبع داخل المنتجات المعقمة ، وفي غرفة التعقيم في أجهزة التعقيم بالبخار مع إزالة الهواء من الغرفة عن طريق التطهير بالبخار في دورات (أوضاع) مناسبة من التعقيم.

    ميزات المنتج: · تنتمي إلى الفئة 4 (مؤشرات متعددة المتغيرات) وفقًا لتصنيف ISO 11140-1-2014 ؛توضع داخل المنتجات والحزم المعقمة ؛· تسهل الطبقة اللاصقة (الخيار) الموجودة على الجانب الخلفي من المؤشر تثبيتها على العبوات المعقمة وأثناء التوثيق ؛غير سامة ، لا تحتوي على مركبات الرصاص ، لا تنبعث منها مكونات ضارة وسامة أثناء التطبيق والتخزين ؛

    · مدة الصلاحية مضمونة - 72 شهرًا.يمكن استخدام مؤشر واحد للعديد من أوضاع التعقيم.

Call Us Today!

Chemical Indicators

  • Type 6 Emulating Indicator

    Type 6 Emulating Indicator

    Mediwish Emulating chemical indicator, type 6 is performing very precisely for color-change in accordance with such three parameters as time, steam, and temperature covering 121ºC15 min. 135ºC 3.5 min. up to 141ºC. The color-·sharp change is from yellow to blue or pink to violet. Indicator enables to estimate aseptic guarantee level: by presuming the exposure condition of saturated vapor under measurement of precise sharp color-difference. Delicate color-difference on plastic film laminated appears precisely as follows in accordance with all critical parameters. Standard version is a laminated indicator without an adhesive backside.

    Method:  Steam sterilization, chemical sterilization

    Class: Class 6 (type 6)

    Advantages:
    • Practical and easy-to-use.
    • Easy readout and interpretation due to the high accuracy of the chemical indicator color change.
    • Immediate results.
    • Low cost.
    • Manufactured with Mediwish® inks, 100% Metals Free.
    • Laminated option available (MZS-250-L)

    TST Indicator Class 6 (Type 6)

    Product reference/model number from manufacturer Product code – 60.100

    The strip  made from reinforced paper with adhesive back  (product code 60.100A) ; CE Mediwish Technical Files Sterilization Chemical Indicating Card/Strip page 120-126 PN 6421 01.21.20 Rev. 1.0)

    Suitable for use in portable steam sterilizers of the pressure cooker type, 24 and 39 Litres 

    Labelling on the primary packaging (in this case box of 250 pcs)  indicate the name and/or trademark of the manufacturer 

     

     

  • Class 5: Dental Sterilization Steam Indicator Strips Class V, 200 pcs/Box Autoclave Test Strips

    Class 5: Dental Sterilization Steam Indicator Strips Class V, 200 pcs/Box Autoclave Test Strips

    INTEGRATING CHEMICAL INDICATORS FOR STEAM STERILIZATION CONTROL (CLASS / TYPE 5)
    GENERAL INFORMATION
    The instruction applies to disposable chemical indicators for monitoring steam sterilization processes manufactured by Mediwish Co., Ltd, designed to ensure operational visual control of compliance with the parameters of modes and conditions of steam sterilization according to class 5 of ISO 11140-1-2014 in steam sterilizer chambers with all method for removing air from sterilization chamber.

    INDICATIONS FOR USE
    Indicators should be used for routine and periodic monitoring sterilization of medical devices in sterilization departments of medical preventive organizations are intended for use by personnel of organizations, institutions and services that operate and control sterilization equipment.

  • Gas plasma sterilization indicator

    Gas plasma sterilization indicator

    Product description:

    Chemical indicator card for plasma sterilization is that a chemical substance with thermal chemicals, reagent and their their accessories made of ink, and printing ink on the special card paper which is printed standard color blocks (yellow). After complete plasma sterilization, the color of indicating color blocks will change from red to yellow, which means the sterilization meet the eligibility requirements.

    Usable range:
    Apply to the low temperature hydrogen peroxide plasma sterilization process instructions.
    The color changing: from Red into Yellow after sterilization.

  • Steam chemical indicator for autoclave

    Steam chemical indicator for autoclave

    Mediwish Indicator Strips are a multi-parameter (ISO 11140-1, Type 4) chemical indicator strips that are designed for use in steam sterilizers operating at 132ºC-134ºC (270ºF-273ºF). When used as directed, the Mediwish Indicator Strips give visible indication that sterilizing conditions were met.

  • Steam Sterilization Indicator Strips

    Steam Sterilization Indicator Strips

    How to use sterilization indicators? How often should chemical sterilization indicators be used? This question is often asked by heads of institutions. The answer to this question is very simple - it is necessary to use indicators every time you put instruments into the sterilizer. Only constant quality control of sterilization will allow timely detection of a breakdown of the sterilizer or improper sterilization by an employee, and then promptly solve the problem. At each laying of instrumen...
  • Autoclave Indicator Strips Manufacturers

    Autoclave Indicator Strips Manufacturers

    STERILIZATION CHEMICAL INDICATING CARD

    For Monitoring Sterilization Processes, Type 1

    Available for Steam, EO Gas, DRY HEAT, FORMALDEHYDE or Hydrogen Peroxide sterilization processes

    Compliance: ISO 11140-1:2014 Sterilization of health care products – Chemical indicators – Part 1: General requirements

    Designed to give visible indication that sterilizing conditions were met in steam sterilizers operating at 132ºC-134ºC (270ºF-273ºF).

  • High Quality Sterile Indicator

    High Quality Sterile Indicator

    The Mediwish chemical process sterile indicator  are designed for use in steam sterilizers operating at 132°C to 135°C (270°F to 276°F) to give a visible indication that sterilization conditions have been met.

  • Class 1 indicators for sterilization

    Class 1 indicators for sterilization

    Indicators of this class distinguish packages that are to be sterilized from those that have already been sterilized and are ready for use, provided that the sterilization cycle has passed correctly and indicators of higher classes indicate that the required conditions have been completed. The operation of a class 1 process indicator  not indicate that the required sterilization conditions have been reached. Mediwish offer Class 1 indicators for sterilization in strips, labels, cards and tapes

  • Eo Gas Chemical Indicator Medical Eo Gas Sterilization Chemical Indicator Sticker Sterilize Eo Label

    Eo Gas Chemical Indicator Medical Eo Gas Sterilization Chemical Indicator Sticker Sterilize Eo Label

    Basic Info. Product Description Product: Description: 1. Made of high quality medical paper board and ink. 2. Indicator turns blue from red under particular EtO gas, temperature and time. 3. Packaging detail: 200pcs/PE-bag, 200pcs/box. 4. Storage: away from light, corrosive gas and in 15ºC-30ºC, 50% humidity. 5. Validity: 18 months. 6. Delivery details: 100%T/T. Specification: Item N.W. G.W. Qty MEAS 100mm*20mm 96g 100g 250pcs/box 105*70*20mm OEM as customers’ requirement. ...
  • High Quality Autoclave Test Strips

    High Quality Autoclave Test Strips

    We offer indicators of 1, 2, 4, 5 and 6 classes according to ISO 11140 to control most steam sterilization modes in all types of sterilizers.

    Mediwish indicator strips  designed to monitor compliance with the critical variables of the steam sterilization process – sterilization temperature, sterilization exposure time and the presence of saturated water vapor inside the sterilized products, and in the sterilization chamber in steam sterilizers with the removal of air from the chamber by steam purge at appropriate cycles (modes) of sterilization.

    Product Features: · belong to class 4 (multivariable indicators) according to the classification of ISO 11140-1-2014; placed inside sterilized products and packages; · the sticky layer (option) on the reverse side of the indicator facilitates its fixing on sterilized packages and during documentation; non-toxic, do not contain lead compounds, do not emit harmful and toxic components during application and storage;

    · Guaranteed shelf life – 72 months. One indicator can be used for several sterilization modes.