اتصل بنا اليوم!

شرائط مؤشر التعقيم بالبخار

  • Class 5: Dental Sterilization Steam Indicator Strips Class V, 200 pcs/Box Autoclave Test Strips

    الفئة 5: شرائط مؤشر بخار تعقيم الأسنان من الفئة V ، 200 قطعة / صندوق شرائط اختبار الأوتوكلاف

    مؤشرات كيميائية متكاملة للتحكم في تعقيم البخار (فئة / نوع 5)
    معلومات عامة
    تنطبق التعليمات على المؤشرات الكيميائية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة لمراقبة عمليات التعقيم بالبخار التي تصنعها شركة Mediwish Co.، Ltd ، وهي مصممة لضمان التحكم البصري التشغيلي للامتثال لمعايير أوضاع وشروط التعقيم بالبخار وفقًا للفئة 5 من ISO 11140-1-2014 في غرف التعقيم بالبخار مع جميع الطرق لاخراج الهواء من غرفة التعقيم.

    مؤشرات للاستخدام
    يجب استخدام المؤشرات للمراقبة الروتينية والدورية. تعقيم الأجهزة الطبية في أقسام التعقيم في المنظمات الوقائية الطبية مخصص للاستخدام من قبل موظفي المنظمات والمؤسسات والخدمات التي تشغل وتتحكم في معدات التعقيم.

  • Steam Sterilization Indicator Strips

    شرائط مؤشر التعقيم بالبخار

    كيف تستخدم مؤشرات التعقيم؟كم مرة يجب استخدام مؤشرات التعقيم الكيميائي؟كثيرا ما يتم طرح هذا السؤال من قبل رؤساء المؤسسات.الإجابة على هذا السؤال بسيطة للغاية - من الضروري استخدام المؤشرات في كل مرة تقوم فيها بوضع أدوات في جهاز التعقيم.فقط مراقبة الجودة المستمرة للتعقيم هي التي تسمح بالكشف في الوقت المناسب عن انهيار جهاز التعقيم أو التعقيم غير المناسب من قبل الموظف ، ومن ثم حل المشكلة على الفور.في كل وضع من الآلات ...
  • Autoclave Indicator Strips Manufacturers

    مصنعي شرائط مؤشر الأوتوكلاف

    بطاقة البيان الكيميائي للتعقيم

    لمراقبة عمليات التعقيم من النوع الأول

    متاح لعمليات التعقيم بالبخار أو غاز EO أو الحرارة الجافة أو الفورمالديهايد أو بيروكسيد الهيدروجين

    الامتثال: ISO 11140-1: 2014 تعقيم منتجات الرعاية الصحية - المؤشرات الكيميائية - الجزء 1: المتطلبات العامة

    مصمم لإعطاء إشارة واضحة إلى أن شروط التعقيم قد تم الوفاء بها في أجهزة التعقيم بالبخار التي تعمل عند 132 درجة مئوية - 134 درجة مئوية (270 درجة فهرنهايت - 273 درجة فهرنهايت).

  • High Quality Sterile Indicator

    مؤشر معقم عالي الجودة

    تم تصميم مؤشر تعقيم العملية الكيميائية Mediwish للاستخدام في أجهزة التعقيم بالبخار التي تعمل عند 132 درجة مئوية إلى 135 درجة مئوية (270 درجة فهرنهايت إلى 276 درجة فهرنهايت) لإعطاء مؤشر واضح على أن شروط التعقيم قد تم الوفاء بها.

  • High Quality Autoclave Test Strips

    شرائط اختبار الأوتوكلاف عالية الجودة

    نقدم مؤشرات للفئات 1 و 2 و 4 و 5 و 6 وفقًا لمعيار ISO 11140 للتحكم في معظم أوضاع التعقيم بالبخار في جميع أنواع المعقمات.

    شرائط مؤشر Mediwish مصممة لمراقبة الامتثال للمتغيرات الحرجة لعملية التعقيم بالبخار - درجة حرارة التعقيم ، ووقت التعرض للتعقيم ووجود بخار الماء المشبع داخل المنتجات المعقمة ، وفي غرفة التعقيم في أجهزة التعقيم بالبخار مع إزالة الهواء من الغرفة عن طريق التطهير بالبخار في دورات (أوضاع) مناسبة من التعقيم.

    ميزات المنتج: · تنتمي إلى الفئة 4 (مؤشرات متعددة المتغيرات) وفقًا لتصنيف ISO 11140-1-2014 ؛توضع داخل المنتجات والحزم المعقمة ؛· تسهل الطبقة اللاصقة (الخيار) الموجودة على الجانب الخلفي من المؤشر تثبيتها على العبوات المعقمة وأثناء التوثيق ؛غير سامة ، لا تحتوي على مركبات الرصاص ، لا تنبعث منها مكونات ضارة وسامة أثناء التطبيق والتخزين ؛

    · مدة الصلاحية مضمونة - 72 شهرًا.يمكن استخدام مؤشر واحد للعديد من أوضاع التعقيم.

Call Us Today!

Steam Sterilization Indicator Strips

  • Class 5: Dental Sterilization Steam Indicator Strips Class V, 200 pcs/Box Autoclave Test Strips

    Class 5: Dental Sterilization Steam Indicator Strips Class V, 200 pcs/Box Autoclave Test Strips

    INTEGRATING CHEMICAL INDICATORS FOR STEAM STERILIZATION CONTROL (CLASS / TYPE 5)
    GENERAL INFORMATION
    The instruction applies to disposable chemical indicators for monitoring steam sterilization processes manufactured by Mediwish Co., Ltd, designed to ensure operational visual control of compliance with the parameters of modes and conditions of steam sterilization according to class 5 of ISO 11140-1-2014 in steam sterilizer chambers with all method for removing air from sterilization chamber.

    INDICATIONS FOR USE
    Indicators should be used for routine and periodic monitoring sterilization of medical devices in sterilization departments of medical preventive organizations are intended for use by personnel of organizations, institutions and services that operate and control sterilization equipment.

  • Steam Sterilization Indicator Strips

    Steam Sterilization Indicator Strips

    How to use sterilization indicators? How often should chemical sterilization indicators be used? This question is often asked by heads of institutions. The answer to this question is very simple - it is necessary to use indicators every time you put instruments into the sterilizer. Only constant quality control of sterilization will allow timely detection of a breakdown of the sterilizer or improper sterilization by an employee, and then promptly solve the problem. At each laying of instrumen...
  • Autoclave Indicator Strips Manufacturers

    Autoclave Indicator Strips Manufacturers

    STERILIZATION CHEMICAL INDICATING CARD

    For Monitoring Sterilization Processes, Type 1

    Available for Steam, EO Gas, DRY HEAT, FORMALDEHYDE or Hydrogen Peroxide sterilization processes

    Compliance: ISO 11140-1:2014 Sterilization of health care products – Chemical indicators – Part 1: General requirements

    Designed to give visible indication that sterilizing conditions were met in steam sterilizers operating at 132ºC-134ºC (270ºF-273ºF).

  • High Quality Sterile Indicator

    High Quality Sterile Indicator

    The Mediwish chemical process sterile indicator  are designed for use in steam sterilizers operating at 132°C to 135°C (270°F to 276°F) to give a visible indication that sterilization conditions have been met.

  • High Quality Autoclave Test Strips

    High Quality Autoclave Test Strips

    We offer indicators of 1, 2, 4, 5 and 6 classes according to ISO 11140 to control most steam sterilization modes in all types of sterilizers.

    Mediwish indicator strips  designed to monitor compliance with the critical variables of the steam sterilization process – sterilization temperature, sterilization exposure time and the presence of saturated water vapor inside the sterilized products, and in the sterilization chamber in steam sterilizers with the removal of air from the chamber by steam purge at appropriate cycles (modes) of sterilization.

    Product Features: · belong to class 4 (multivariable indicators) according to the classification of ISO 11140-1-2014; placed inside sterilized products and packages; · the sticky layer (option) on the reverse side of the indicator facilitates its fixing on sterilized packages and during documentation; non-toxic, do not contain lead compounds, do not emit harmful and toxic components during application and storage;

    · Guaranteed shelf life – 72 months. One indicator can be used for several sterilization modes.